Thank You from the International Cultures committee

The International Cultures committee would like to recognize the following committee members for their wonderful contribution in making the international cultures initiative a great success: Eileen Ryan, Sonia Tavolacci, Margarita Zimmerman, Shika Jain, and Maura Elias.  We would also like to thank the PTO and Paula Bleakley for their support. 

But most importantly, we would like to thank the students who participated, and send them a huge congratulations on a job well done.  We all learned something new that evening!

Co-chairs- Christina Bambina and Vail Weymann